Fall Ceremony

By: Allie Hundley Edited by: Sara Jewell

Our chapter does an annual Fall Ceremony which is where Greenhand and Chapter awards are given and committee chairs are installed. We run through all of the opening and closing ceremonies. We provide cookies and water for all who are in attendance. This year was our first Fall Ceremony since Covid it had been two years since our last Fall Ceremony. The reason behind Fall Ceremony is mainly so we can have a separate celebration for those who were rewarded their Greenhand and Chapter degrees or being installed as a committee chair. Also, it makes our end of year banquet, which is where all of the rest of the awards from the year are given, and it takes less time. Below is an image of all who received either their Greenhand or Chapter degree, or was installed as committee chair.

Ronald Abate	Nevaeh Durkee	Jordyn LeMaster	Zack Stevens
Abigail Adduccio	Madysen Fogle	Emilee Lough	Averi Stitzel
Macy Ashdown	Julia Gilley	Lily North	Skylar Stoliker
Kylie Barker	Tyler Glass	Gabriela Palma	Austin Sullivan
Cooper Best	Gabriella Halderman	Jazlyn Paul	Aiden Tener
Abbey Campbell	Scarlet Hawks	Kai Ricks	Ryleigh Tipton
Julia Cervantes	Katelyn Heath	Ethan Rychnovsky	Thomalynn Wells
	Max Heinlen	Brayden Shafer	Kierstin Young
Aiden Chaney	Olive Hobson	Brock Spangler	
Kyndall Corntet	Aubree LeMaster	Haylee Spencer	

Chapter Degree Recipients

Macy Ashdown Lauren Gilbreth Dani Porter Kaylee Smith Jaidyn Ashley Ayla Gill Jaydlynn Auckerman Colten Houseman Caleb Tener Jackson Wilhelm Paige Bromagen Chloe Hupp Laurali Donnaker Sara Jewell Caitlyn Young Lily Downing **Emma Mote Kierstin Young Addison Evans Hailey Paulus Ava Sonney** Piper Filson **Zack Stevens**

Greenon FFA Committee Chairmen

Leadership: Hailey Paulus

Healthy Lifestyle: Cooper Best

Scholarship: Haylee Spencer

Personal Growth: Ryleigh Tipton & Kai Ricks

Career Success: Lauren Gilbreth

Environmental: Mikaili Truman

Citizenship: Gabriella Halderman

Human Resources: Emily Hope & Ethan
Cunningham

Stakeholder Engagement: Porter

Economic Development: Abbey Campbell
Chapter Recruitment: Paige Bromagen & Jaydlynn Auckerman
Safety: Ethan Cunningham
Agriculture Advocacy: Agriculture Literacy: Claire Henry